Executive Producer of ComicAttack.net

  • Gid Freeman: infinitespeech@comicattack.net (contact for general questions/comments, PR and business related inquiries, and announcements)
    Kristin: Kristin@comicattack.net (contact for general questions/comments, PR and business related inquiries, and announcements)

Editors

  • Gid Freeman (Editor-in-Chief): infinitespeech@comicattack.net
  • Kristin (Lead Editor): kristin@comicattack.net

Journalists

  • Alexander Bustos: DrBustos@comicattack.net
  • Alexander Lorenzen: alex@comicattack.net
  • Amanda Rush: amanda@comicattack.net
  • Andy Liegl: andy@comicattack.net
  • Andrew Hudson: ahudson@comicattack.net
  • Andrew Hurst: andrewhurst@comicattack.net
  • Arnab Pradhan: arnab@comicattack.net
  • Aron White: aron@comicattack.net
  • Billy Dunleavy: billy@comicattack.net
  • Dale Workman: dale@comicattack.net
  • Dan Briand: SpidermanGeek@comicattack.net
  • Dan Royer: decapitateddan@comicattack.net
  • Daniel Fabrizio: daniel@comicattack.net
  • Dementia5: dementia5@comicattack.net
  • Drew McCabe: drew@comicattack.net
  • Eli Anthony: eli@comicattack.net
  • Infinite Speech: infinitespeech@comicattack.net
  • Jeff Jackson: jeff@comicattack.net
  • Jeff Balke: jeffbalke@comicattack.net
  • Jordan West: jordan@comicattack.net
  • Josh Jones: josh@comicattack.net
  • Ken Meyer Jr: ken@comicattack.net
  • Kevin Hanson: kevin@comicattack.net
  • Kristin: kristin@comicattack.net
  • Lee Parmerter: lee@comicattack.net
  • Mac Beauvais: mac@comicattack.net
  • Melissa Kay: melissa@comicattack.net
  • Mike Parente: mike@comicattack.net
  • Nick Zamora: nickz@comicattack.net
  • Tarini Anand: tarini@comicattack.net
  • The Movie Lady: themovielady@comicattack.net
  • Tom McNeely: tom@comicattack.net

Forum Administrators

  • Dan Briand: SpidermanGeek@comicattack.net
  • Andy Liegl: andy@comicattack.net

Contest Manager

  • Tarini Anand: tarini@comicattack.net

Logo and Banner Design

  • Dan Royer: royerdesign@yahoo.com
    website: danroyerdesign
  • Arnab Pradhan: arnab@comicattack.net

 

Site Photographers

Web Design/Site Maintenance

We’re always on the hunt for new journalists! If you’d like to become a member of the ComicAttack.net team, send an e-mail to andy@comicattack.net containing a topical writing sample.

ComicAttack.net is owned in its entirety by Andy Liegl, who retains the rights to the site. Articles written for the site solely reflect the thoughts and opinions of their individual author, and do not represent ComicAttack.net as a whole. Andy Liegl makes all business and promotional decisions for ComicAttack.net. All written content published to the site is owned by ComicAttack.net and the individual authors with © 2009-2012 ComicAttack.net. Some pictures and videos have been uploaded to ComicAttack.net that are not owned by ComicAttack.net. ComicAttack.net does not lay any claims of ownership to the implied media, and will consider removal of any questionable content upon investigation. All rights reserved.