FFGtGR: Kickstarting With Bathtub Western and Rowen and the Rascal Lion!

From Friendly Ghosts To Gamma Rays, No. 134 Hello and welcome back readers to another week with us here at our all-ages column From Friendly Ghosts To Gamma Rays! As you’re reading this, I’m kicking it back in Arub...
by Drew
0

 
 
 

Zenescope Reviews: The Waking #4

The Waking #4 Publisher: Zenescope Entertainment Writer: Raven Gregory Art: Vic Drujiniu Cover: Adriana Melo Variant Covers: Joe Benitez (B) Tyler Kirkham (C) Eric Basaldua (Exclusive) Price: US $3.99 Release Date: June 2, 2010...
by Aron
4

 
 

New York Comic Con 2012 pt 1: Statues, Toys & Collectibles

It is definitely that time of year again in New York City, as thousands of fans migrate to the Jacob Javits Center to get their comic and pop culture fill at the New York Comic Convention! ComicAttack.net is also back once aga...
by InfiniteSpeech
0

 

 

From Friendly Ghosts To Gamma Rays: ShiftyLook, Monsters Are Just Like Us, Reed Gunther and Mario Brothers!

From Friendly Ghosts To Gamma Rays, No.88: Timeless Heroes ——————————————————— New On The Web: ShiftyLook.Com Las...
by Drew
1

 
 
 

Indie Reviews: Kodoja: Terror Mountain Showdown

Kodoja: Terror Mountain Showdown Publisher: Self-published Writer: Keith Foster Artist: Rory Smith (cover by Elroy Jenkins) Editor/Art Director: Lance Pilgrim In the vein of Godzilla, Rodan, and Mothra comes Kodoja! A behemoth ...
by Billy
0

 
 
 

Halloween Extravaganza 2013!

Welcome to this year’s Halloween Extravaganza, 2013! This year, I’ll be spotlighting a few of the more recent books in the horror genre that have been solid reads, and worthy of your shekels! As most of you know (if...
by Billy
0

 

 

Kickstarter Spotlight: Kingdom of Blood

Here in the latest Kickstarter Spotlight we speak with Robert Geronimo, creator of the horror/fantasy Kingdom of Blood! Comic Attack: From the preview on your Kickstarter page, Kingdom of Blood looks creepy as hell and very pro...
by InfiniteSpeech
0

 
 
 

Tales from the Water Cooler: Episode #101

Welcome to Tales From the Water Cooler! Join Infinite Speech, Decapitated Dan, and the Southern Sensation each week as they gather around the water cooler of stories to talk about comics. Listen in this week as the guys are wel...
by DecapitatedDan
0

 
 
 

Deep Discussions with Decapitated Dan #85: CheeseLord Comics

Horror comics have been scaring readers for years. Is there anyone brave enough to sit down with their creators? This is Deep Discussions with Decapitated Dan. Listen in this week as Dan is joined by the men behind CheeseLord C...
by DecapitatedDan
0

 

 

Chirpin’ Tuesday Reviews 3/08/17

Action Comics #975 (DC) Infinite Speech: Really? Him?? That was one serious letdown of a reveal after all of that hype. Martin: 4.5/5 stars. Kudos to the creative team for using a fun bit of DC history for the fake Clark reve...
by Arnab
0

 
 
 

Chirpin’ Tuesday Reviews 7/7/2010

Welcome to Chirpin’ Tuesday Reviews! Here you can find out what we at ComicAttack.net thought of this past week’s new books in 140 characters or less! Make sure to come back each week to see what we have to say about the la...
by DecapitatedDan
8

 
 

Black Mask Reviews: Twelve Reasons To Die #3

Twelve Reasons To Die #3 Publisher: Black Mask Studios Writer: Matthew Rosenberg & Patrick Kindlon Artist: Breno Tamura & Gus Storms Cover: Ben Templesmith As this issue begins, Starks is fencing with Filipo, who is tr...
by InfiniteSpeech
0