Comic Publishers

June 16, 2017

Action Lab Previews: Spencer & Locke #3

SPENCER & LOCKE #3
Written by DAVID PEPOSE
Art by JORGE SANTIAGO, JR.
Colors by JASEN SMITH
Lettering by COLIN BELL
Cover A by JORGE SANTIAGO, JR.
Cover B by MAAN HOUSE

S.O.S.! S.O.S.! Hard-boiled noir meets electrifying sci-fi in SPENCER & LOCKE #3! Beaten, drugged, and left for dead, things are looking bad for Detective Locke — but unfortunately for his captors, Locke isn’t here anymore. Get ready for a night of psychedelic terror and homicidal violence as Rocketman Reynolds makes his daring escape from Planet X! Fans of Calvin and Hobbes and Sin City should not miss out on the third chapter of David Pepose and Jorge Santiago, Jr.’s gritty crime saga, arriving in comic shops and digital devices June 21!

 

Infinite Speech
infinitespeech@comicattack.net

Share/Save





0 Comments


Be the first to comment!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *