Comic Publishers

December 20, 2016

Comic Attack.net’s Top 5 of 2016 Fan Poll!

It’s that time of year when those ‘Best Of’ lists begin to pop up but let’s be honest, there’s really no one true “best” when it comes to most of these categories we see. The comic book industry is overflowing with so much talent that picking one true best is damn near impossible! However, we still like a bit of debate and discussion and as a throwback to many discussions around the lunchroom table or just those heated back and forths about what comic was the best or which creator was pure fire (or trash) we’re asking, who are YOUR Top 5 when it comes to these categories?

We took submissions for all of you to vote on and in the spirit of the ‘Top 5’ you can vote on up to five (5) in each category. Hopefully while you’re going through the lists below a title or creator sparks an interest to check out something new to pick up and start reading.

Voting will end December 31, 2016 at midnight PST. So go ahead and get started and feel free to debate and banter in the comments below!

 























The votes are in so click here and check out the results for the Comic Attack.net Top 5 of 2016 Fan Poll!

Kaos Blac
Nickz@comicattack.net
Kristin@comicattack.net
Infinitespeech@comicattack.net
Esnell@comicattack.net
Arnab@comicattack.net
Jeff@comicattack.net

 

 

Share/Save





4 Comments


  1. klue

    Can’t decide on most of these because the nominees are great but honestly I haven’t heard of all of them. Looks like there’s plenty of other books I could possibly be reading


  2. Iron_Matt

    I’ve seen a LOT of these types of list recently and it’s good to see that yours doesn’t have the exact same list of people as the other sites do. They act as if only the same 25 people are making comics all year.



    • Thanks for coming by and glad we could mix it up for you!


  3. Delmar1

    There’s a fucking Evil Dead tv show? Why did I not know this sooner?!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *